优胜

亚洲优胜控股有限公司是一家总部设在中国北京,并在悉尼、多伦多和香港设有多家分公司的多元化投资公司。我们将西方有特色的、成功的商业模式对接大中华地区的资本、行业和消费者市场。

我们的业务我们的团队

地产

 
4-01

优选置业与澳大利亚地产领先企业之一的麦格(McGrath)公司合作,在中国推广和销售优质的澳大利亚住宅地产

资源

 
logo

安大略矿业有限公司(OMC)是一家矿产品投资和贸易商。从2005年至今,OMC的铁矿石成交量超过3亿吨。OMC还是加拿大HBI(热压铁)项目开发企业北方铁公司(TSXV:NFE)的第一大股东。

电子商务

 
evantage

eVantage 是中国最大的全方位综合电子商务服务供应商宝尊公司在澳大利亚和新西兰的独家合作伙伴。

 
logo-tribute

跨洋万礼是一个技术平台,帮助中国消费者发现并体验免费的精选海外产品。

食品和饮料

 
酒郷logo
酒窝logo
龙寿司720-400

酒郷日式连锁餐厅给中国带来纯正、独特的“居酒屋”式日本料理。

 
OZ-natural-2-3

天然澳新是一个综合平台,给中国市场带来有机、天然的健康食品、保健品和护肤品。

金融服务

 
crownlogo-v

Crown Australia 是一家财富和基金管理公司, 为成熟的亚洲投资者投资澳大利亚提供服务。

 
YSA-logo

Yatsen Associates 中澳逸仙国际商务咨询有限公司是一家侧重于跨境交易的专业管理和投资咨询公司。

优胜在寻找有意拓展中国市场的

国际公司作为伙伴,并且…

投资

为核心业务提供投资,或与以中国为重点的公司合资;

许可

获得在中国进口和销售产品所需要的所有必要的证书和许可证;

建立

建立和管理在中国的销售渠道,包括线下和在线销售;

成长

提供品牌、市场和策略建议。

我们的团队

李逸仙

董事长

李逸仙在澳大利亚、美国、欧洲和中国的法律、企业融资、管理和政治领域有超过20年的从业经验。他是逸仙集团的创始人和董事长,逸仙集团是一家专注于亚洲的金融服务、资源和科技商业的投资和咨询集团。他在2009年被任命为达沃斯世界经济论坛的全球青年领袖,他是中国世界经济论坛全球议程理事会的成员。李逸仙还是全球健康乔治中心的董事和澳大利亚最大的慈善机构之一——史密斯家庭的管理成员。李逸仙拥有悉尼大学艺术和法律一级荣誉学位并于2000年作为澳大利亚豪瑟全球研究员在纽约大学法学院获得法学硕士学位。他还是2002年美国艾森豪威尔研究员并在哈佛大学肯尼迪学院和牛津大学萨伊德商学院完成了管理课程。

Simon Adriatico

董事

西蒙拥有丰富的国际品牌和市场营销经验,尤其是在像中国、印度和东南亚等新兴市场。在以上地区,他曾领导多家品牌和战略咨询公司,并为跨国公司和国有企业提供咨询服务,帮助其开拓海内外市场。通过与奥运会、亚运会和世界杯等国际赛事的主要赞助商合作,西蒙与众多世界顶级消费品牌建立了合作关系。作为一名品牌创始人,西蒙在多个行业创建了许多家新公司。西蒙善于进行战略思考,并热衷于品牌创新,致力于做一个创造性的实用主义者。

 

李昌宪

执行总裁

昌宪在中国在对外贸易领域工作超过30年。昌宪曾作为三菱商事在中国的高级主管,负责他们在中国的铁矿贸易的运营。之后,他成立了一个资源贸易和投资公司—-诺迈特实业有限公司,这个公司主要从事中国与美国、加拿大及澳大利亚之间的铁矿和钢铁产品的投资和贸易。昌宪在北京和上海还拥有和经营多家日本料理连锁店,同时也是橘郡机车工坊(OCC)在中国的特许经销商。

赵鲁男

商业分析员

赵鲁男是集团的新成员,在过去的5年中,曾先后在美国,英国,中国,和澳大利亚等国留学。他曾就职于澳大利亚中国工商业委员会,悉尼大学中国研究中心,中澳千禧计划和中国银行。赵鲁男拥有悉尼大学商学院的银行学硕士学位,并在2013-2014年度,当选全澳国际学联全国副主席,他是现任悉尼大学校长委员会委员,中英文流利。

陈漪

运营总监

陈漪在多个行业尤其是国际贸易和远洋运输方面有超过18年的贸易和物流运营经验。她曾就职于安大略矿业有限公司和铁达行海运有限公司,担任运营总监,负责从美国、加拿大和澳大利亚到中国的铁矿的物流和海运。她在中国物流和国际贸易报关和进口等领域拥有非常丰富的经验和关系。她毕业于天津工业大学服装工程专业,会流利的英文和中文。

尹鹏

销售总监

尹鹏在中国有超过6年的销售和市场经验。他曾就职于高端汽车领域,在北京的梅赛德斯-奔驰经销店担任展厅经理,在诺迈特汽车 — 一家高端定制汽车进口和经销商,担任销售总监。尹鹏毕业于北京科技经营管理学院的计算机专业。

葛晓

销售经理

葛晓从事销售工作超过4年,她曾就职于诺迈特金属贸易(北京)有限公司,负责与中国大型钢铁企业的铁矿贸易。她毕业于中国民航大学,会流利的英文和中文。

马晓琴

行政经理和在线经理

马晓琴在中国的多个行业从事行政管理工作超过10年,在人力资源、财务和合规等方面有着丰富的经验。她曾就职于可口可乐(中国)有限公司和高纬环球。马晓琴在中国有着丰富的在线销售的经验,她在优胜负责在线销售平台和社交媒体。她毕业于北京外国语大学,英文和中文非常流利。

联系我们

联系我们

中国北京市朝阳区金桐西路10号远洋光华国际AB座A1002室

邮编: 100020

电话: (+86 10) 8518 5591

SYDNEY OFFICE

Suite 5, 50 Reservoir Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
AUSTRALIA

P: +612 9211 8016

联系我们

VANTAGE

Vantage Asia Holdings Limited is a diversified investment company headquartered in Beijing, China and with branch offices in Sydney, Toronto and Hong Kong. We connect distinctive, successful business models in the West with the capital, industrial and consumer markets of Greater China

What We DoOur People

PROPERTY

 
4-01

In partnership with McGrath, one of Australia’s leading real estate companies, Vantage Projects markets and sells premium Australian residential property in China.

RESOURCES

 
logo

Ontario Mining Corporation is an investor and trader of mineral commodities.  Since 2005, OMC has traded over 300 million tonnes of iron ore.  It is the largest shareholder of Northern Iron Corporation (TSXV:NFE), the developer of HBI (Hot Briquetted Iron) projects in Canada.

E-COMMERCE

 
evantage

eVantage is the exclusive partner in Australia and New Zealand for Baozun Inc, China’s largest intergrated full-service ecommerce services provider.

 
logo-tribute

Tribute uses technology to send Australian products to Chinese consumers for free. Tribute utilises a mobile platform that lets consumers sign up for free boxes containing real Australian products.

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

 
酒郷logo
酒窝logo
龙寿司720-400

Sakago is a group of Japanese restaurants presenting authentic, distinctive Japanese food in “wine house” style formats in China.

 
OZ-natural-2-3

Oz Natural is an integrated platform to bring organic, natural healthfoods, supplements and skincare products to China

FINANCIAL SERVICES

 
crownlogo-v

Crown Australia is a wealth and funds management firm servicing sophisticated Asian Investors in Australia.

 
YSA-logo

Yatsen Associates is a corporate advisory firm focused on cross border transactions from and into China.

Vantage looks to partner with

international companies interested in the China market AND…

SECURE

Secure all necessary licences and permits for import and distribution of products in China;

INVEST

Provide investment for core operations, or in a China-focused joint venture company;

ESTABLISH

Establish and manage distribution channels in China including offline and online;

GROW

Provide branding, marketing and strategic advice.

Our People

Jason Yat-sen Li

Chairman

Jason has over 20 years experience in law, corporate finance, general management and politics in Australia, the USA, Europe and China.  He is the founder and Chairman of Yatsen Group, an investment and adsvisory group with interest in financial services, resources and technology businesses in Asia. He was appointed a Young Global Leader of the World Economic Forum in Davos 2009 and is a member of the WEF’s Global Agenda Council for China. Jason is also a Director of George Institute for Global Health and a governing member of the Smith Family, one of Australia’s largest charities. Jason has an Arts-Law degree with first class honours from the University of Sydney and an LL.M. from New York University Law School where he was Australia’s Hauser Global Fellow for 2000. He is also an Eisenhower Fellow to the USA in 2002 and has completed executive course at Harvard Kennedy School and the Said Business School at Oxford University.

Michael Li

CEO

Michael has over 30 years experience in trading between China and the rest of the world.  As a senior executive with Mitsubishi Corporation in China, Michael was responsible for their iron ore trading operations.  After this, he established a resources trading and investment company, Normet Industries Limited, which primarily invested in and traded iron ore and steel products between China and the United States, Canada and Australia.  Michael also owns and operates a chain of Japanese restaurants in Beijing and Shanghai and is the licensee of Orange County Choppers (OCC) in China.

Simon Adriatico

Director

Simon has a wealth of international Brand & Marketing experience with a particular focus on emerging markets in China, India and South East Asia. He has headed several brand and strategic consulting firms in those regions helping both MNC’s and SOE’s alike navigate new markets domestically and overseas. Through his work with major sponsors of international events like Olympic Games, Asian Games and World Cup’s, Simon has worked with most of the world’s top consumer brands. As a brand owner, Simon has founded a number of successful start-ups across several sectors. He is a strategic thinker who is passionate about brand, innovation and being a creative pragmatist, numbers.

William Zhao

Business Analyst

William is a new addition to the Vantage Group, after having completed his student journey spanning the US, the UK, China and Australia over the past 5 years. He has worked at the Australia China Business Council, the China Studies Centre at the University of Sydney, the China Australia Millennial Project, and the Bank of China. William holds an M.Com. (Banking) from the University of Sydney Business School where he served as the National Vice-President of the Council of International Student Australia for 2013-2014 and has been a committee member of the Chancellor’s Committee. William is based in Sydney and speaks fluent English and Chinese.

Elaine Chen

Operations Director

Elaine brings over 18 years experience in trading and logistics operations across various industries in China with a focus on international trade and shipping.  She was previously Director of Operations for Ontario Mining Corporation and Titan Ocean Shipping Limited where she was responsible for the transportation and shipping of iron ore from the USA, Canada and Australia into China.  She has extensive experience and relationships across the logistics industry in China and internationally as well as expertise in the areas of customs and import.  She has a Bachelors in apparel engineering from Tianjin Polytechnic University and is fluent in English and Chinese. 

Peng Yin

Sales Director

Peng Yin has over 6 years sales and marketing experience in China.  With a background originally in the high-end automotive sector, he was showroom manager for a leading Mercedes Benz dealership in Beijing and then Sales Director for Normet Auto, a major automobile importer and distributor.  Peng Yin has a Bachelors of Computer Science from Beijing Science Technology Management College.  

Gina Ge

Sales Manager

Gina has had over 4 years experience in sales, previously with Normet Metal Trading (Beijing) Co Ltd where she was responsible for the sale of iron ore to large range of steel mill customers across China.  Gina has a Bachelor of Arts from the Civil Aviation University of China.     She is a fluent English and Chinese speaker.  

Zenabo Ma

Administration & Online Manager

Zenabo has over 10 years experience in administration including HR, finance and compliance across various industries in China.   Has previously worked for Coca-Cola China Limited and Cushman &Wakefield.  Zenabo also has extensive online sales experience in China and is responsible for Vantage’s online platform and social media.  She has a Bachelor of Foreign Languages from Beijing Foreign Languages University and speaks fluent English and Chinese. 

Contact us

BEIJING OFFICE

Office 3507A, Tower A, Fortune Plaza,
7 East 3rd Ring Road Middle,
Chaoyang District,
100026 Beijing, P.R. China

P: (+86 10) 8518 5591

SYDNEY OFFICE

Suite 5, 50 Reservoir Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
AUSTRALIA

P: +612 9211 8016

Get in touch